This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
VAMPIRE DORMITORY (2021) DIGEST-SIZED TRADE PAPERBACK #8

VAMPIRE DORMITORY (2021) DIGEST-SIZED TRADE PAPERBACK #8

Toyama, Ema (Auteur) | Toyama, Ema (Illustrator)
KODANSHA
€ 12,40
Pre-order product. Prijs is onder voorbehoud.
Product is nog niet uitgebracht.

Omschrijving

Ill do it! Ill become your thrall! A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Dont miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and Hes My Only Vampire! Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka, an otaku vampire whos only interested in 2-D girls, saves her from a perilous situation and makes her an offer: become his subservient thrall from which he can feed whenever he wants, and she can live with him-in the boys dorm. Because her very existence depends on her secret not being found out, every day is a new danger-to say nothing of that vampire! Meanwhile, Ruka, not knowing Mitos a girl, dotes on her night and day in an attempt to ripen her disgusting male blood, but when real feelings develop this dangerous romance between a crossdressing girl and an obsessive vampire begins!

Product detail

JUN222242
Dec 7, 2022