This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE (2021) TRADE PAPERBACK #1

TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE (2021) TRADE PAPERBACK #1

Stone, Tess (Auteur) | Stone, Tess (Illustrator) | Stone, Tess (Cover illustrator)
IMAGE COMICS
€ 16,91
Pre-order product. Prijs is onder voorbehoud.
Product is nog niet uitgebracht.

Omschrijving

For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!? A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite creator TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator Justin Roilands hit video game series TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE!? Welcome to the ICJ-Important Cosmic Jobs-where employees are ranked by their boss, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the axe. Its…not a great gig.?? But when the ICJs top eyehole monster winds up dead, the companys most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops!? Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very top…that is, if they dont kill each other first!?? Collects TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE #1-5

Product detail

NOV210145
Feb 9, 2022