This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
SEA MAGIC (2024) #1 (Of 6) B-Cover

SEA MAGIC (2024) #1 (Of 6) B-Cover

Franklin, Tee (Auteur) | Kellam, Paul (Illustrator) | Manahini, Mateus (Cover illustrator)
BOOM STUDIOS
€ 5,49
Pre-order product. Pre-order voor 24-05-2024.
Prijs is onder voorbehoud.

Omschrijving

Falling in love with a pirate? That's the last thing that Lolo expected as a teenage siren, but an apprentice swashbuckler named Jewelle stole her heart! But such an unlikely romance comes with dire consequences, because Lolo must lure victims as a siren, and her parents have chosen a tragic target for her Will Lolo and Jewelle find happiness somehow? Or stay star-crossed at sea? A brand new pirate romantasy series from critically acclaimed author Tee Franklin (Edge of the Spider-Verse, Harley Quinn: Eat. Bang! Kill Tour) with award-winning illustrator Paul Kellam (Disney's The Little Mermaid), for readers of You Brought Me The Ocean and The Nameless City.

Product detail

MAY240011
Jul 3, 2024