This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
RED BEFORE BLACK (2024) #1 (Of 6) A-Cover

RED BEFORE BLACK (2024) #1 (Of 6) A-Cover

Phillips, Stephanie (Auteur) | Sud₧uka, Goran (Illustrator) | Sud₧uka, Goran (Cover illustrator)
BOOM STUDIOS
€ 5,49
Pre-order product. Pre-order voor 23-06-2024.
Prijs is onder voorbehoud.

Omschrijving

Introducing the most unpredictable outlaw couple since Harley & Ivy! Red Before Black is a violent, hyper kinetic, women-led crime thriller reminiscent of 2000s-era Vertigo from superstar writer Stephanie Phillips (Grim, Harley Quinn) and acclaimed artist Goran Suduka (Hellblazer, Y The Last Man), perfect for fans of Birds of Prey and Killing Eve. On a special assignment from the FBI, disgraced army veteran Val is sent to Florida to hunt down an infamous drug runner named Leo. But she soon finds that they have an unexpected enemy in common, turning the game of cat and mouse into something else entirely!

Product detail

JUN240010
Aug 7, 2024