This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
MR. LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE (2022) HARD COVER

MR. LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS FAILURE (2022) HARD COVER

Westover, J.L. (Auteur) | Westover, J.L. (Illustrator) | Westover, J.L. (Cover illustrator)
IMAGE COMICS
€ 16,91
Pre-order product. Prijs is onder voorbehoud.
Product is nog niet uitgebracht.

Omschrijving

ADVANCE SOLICIT TRIM SIZE: 6 x 6 For fans of Strange Planet, Adulthood Is A Myth: A Sarah Scribbles Collection, and Dinosaur Therapy! In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. WESTOVER offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of lifes most relatable experiences-failure. All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand-new book-exclusive comics that cant be found online!

Product detail

JUN220141
Nov 16, 2022