This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
CASAGRANDES (2021) 3-IN-1 GRAPHIC NOVEL #2

CASAGRANDES (2021) 3-IN-1 GRAPHIC NOVEL #2

Loud House Creative Team, (Auteur) | Loud House Creative Team, (Illustrator)
PAPERCUTZ
€ 16,49
Pre-order product. Pre-order voor 27-05-2024.
Prijs is onder voorbehoud.

Omschrijving

Big Laughs in the Big City! Lincoln Loud's close friend Ronnie Anne Santiago is doing great in Great Lakes City with her extended family, the Casagrandes. With her big brother Bobby juggling his job at the family Mercado and being a good boyfriend to Lori Loud, her cousin Carl's latest schemes to make some dinero, and dodging the creative projects of Ronnie Anne's prima Carlota and Ta Frida, there is a lot of hustle and bustle in Ronnie Anne's corner of the city! But Ronnie Anne finds the magic in every moment, with her best friend Sid Chang and their shared love of the K-Pop band 12 is Midnight, plus the loving guidance from her abuelo and abuela. Every city block contains another hilarious adventure for all! Hang out with the rest of the familia, too, as you take to the skies with Sergio the talking parrot, dress up like a meerkat with Carl, enjoy a late night dance club in the Mercado, and discover what goes bump in the night with CJ! Collecting comics from THE CASAGRANDES graphic novels: 'Friends and Family,' 'Going Out of Business,' and 'Familia Feud.' This is a must-have for fans of THE LOUD HOUSE and THE CASAGRANDES!

Product detail

MAY241865
Jul 3, 2024