This site requires javascript to be enabled!

Filters

Producten

Previews

Categorie

Uitgever

Titel

Groep

Prijs

tot
ALPI SOUL SENDER (2023) DIGEST-SIZED TRADE PAPERBACK #3

ALPI SOUL SENDER (2023) DIGEST-SIZED TRADE PAPERBACK #3

RONA (Auteur) | RONA (Illustrator) | RONA (Cover illustrator)
TITAN COMICS (publicatiejaar 2024)
€ 13,99
€ 14,29
Op voorraad

Omschrijving

FROM WEBTOON SENSATION, RONA

An exciting Magical Girl story, filled with spirits and mystery!

Ideal for fans of Studio Ghibli's Spirited Away and My Neighbor Totoro.

Alpi is called to perhaps her greatest challenge yet - conducting a funeral for a lonely mountain fortress. Contesting with spirits and the dead she must use all her powers to do the right thing!

Product detail

FEB240565
May 08, 2024